Chapter President and Board of Trustees
Nancy Harris, 973.631.7301 – E-Mail

Vice President – Programs
Elyssa Goldstein, CLM, 732.247.3600, x113 – E-Mail

Vice President – Membership, Membership Directory, Deposits
Kathy Dart - E-Mail

Treasurer – Financials, Member Billing
Michelle Cohen, 973.533.9300, x234E-Mail

Secretary – Meeting Minutes, Meeting Attendance, Mailings
Maria Florio, CLM - E-Mail


To see the members of each committee, click on the committee name. If you are interested in joining a committee, please email the contact person listed underneath the committee name. 

Adopt-a-Chapter Committee
Chair: Audrey Serban - E-Mail

Bar Relations
Chair: Kathy Dart - E-Mail
Members: Nancy Harris - E-Mail
Maria Florio, CLM - E-Mail

Business Partner Expo
Chair: Mary Ellen Dolan - E-Mail

Business Partner Relations and Advisory Committee
Co-Chair: Alison Rizzo - E-Mail
Co-Chair: Mary Ellen Dolan - E-Mail

Chapter Audit
Doreen Formato - E-Mail

Chapter Survey
Chair: Barbara Herbert - E-Mail

CLM and Education Committee
Co-Chair: Maria Florio, CLM - E-Mail
Co-Chair: Nancy Harris - E-Mail

Community Challenge
Co-Chair: Barbara Herbert - E-Mail
Co-Chair: Annette Anello - E-Mail

Compensation/Benefits Surveys
Chair: Barbara Herbert - E-Mail

Diversity and Inclusion Committee
Co-Chair: Barbara Herbert - E-Mail
Co-Chair: Annette Anello - E-Mail

Education Workshops
Chair: Annette Anello - E-Mail

Equipment Survey
Chair: Barbara Herbert - E-Mail

Audrey Serban - E-Mail

Editor: Elyssa Goldstein, CLM - E-Mail 

Mary Beth Donoghue – E-Mail

Past President Council
Mary Beth Donoghue – E-Mail

President’s Award
Barbara Herbert - E-Mail

Professional Placements
Kathy Dart - E-Mail

Records Committee
Chair: Nancy Harris - E-Mail

Social Events
Chair: Audrey Serban - E-Mail

Consultant: Amanda Sexton - E-Mail
Chair: Elli Albert, CLM - E-Mail
Members: Tommy Kaminski - E-Mail
Nancy Harris - E-Mail